Staff Listing

Fr. Terry Keehan, Pastor

Paula Nowicki, Assistant to Pastor/Bulletin Editor (pnowicki@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3416)

Sacraments and Welcoming
Sue Geegan, Welcoming (sgeegan@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3443)

Judy Petrie, Baptism Coordinator/Liturgical Arts Administration (jpetrie@holyfamilyparish.org 847-907-3430)

Mary Whiteside, Adult Faith Life (mwhiteside@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3450)

Human Concerns
Sue Geegan, Director (sgeegan@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3443)

Pastoral Care

Jeannie Parry, Administrative Assistant – Weddings (jparry@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3448)

Family and Teen Faith
Peg Hanrahan, Director (phanrahan@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3431)

Laura Ferlita, Associate Director of Family Faith (lferlita@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3436)

Maureen Cochran, Teen Faith Catechetical Coordinator (mcochran@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3446)

Grant Guthrie, Associate Director of Junior High (Ignite) and High School (FLAME) Programs (gguthrie@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3439)

Holy Family Academy
Kate O’Brien, Principal (kobrien@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3419)

Laura Clark, Assistant Principal (lclark@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3497)

Deb Atkins, School Tours and Development (datkins@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3461)

Lyticia Carrington, School Finance hfcafinance@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3498)

Kathy Knuth, School Nurse (kknuth@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3481)

Adult Faith Life
Mary Whiteside, Director (mwhiteside@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3450)

Marsha Adamczyk, Associate Director (madamczyk@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3458)

Jeannie Parry, Administrative Assistant – Weddings (jparry@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3448)

Music and Worship Technology
Gene Garcia, Director (ggarcia@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3434)

For Wedding Music Questions – weddingmusic@holyfamilyparish.org

Parish Support and Services
Rosemary Geisler, Parish Manager (rgeisler@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3424)

Michael Patti, Digital Marketing Manager (mpatti@holyfamilyparish.org)

Operations
Bernie Schaeffer, Director (bschaeffer@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3420)

Jaclyn Pulkrabek, Parish Office Manager (jpulkrabek@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3445)

Jean Swenson, Database Manager/Facility Scheduler jswenson@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3428

Ray Lacek, Building Engineer rlacek@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3437

Bob Clough, Maintenance Supervisor, bclough@holyfamilyparish.org,  847-907-3437

Bernadette Konopka, Finance Manager, bkonopka@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3438

Sacramental/Formation Ministers
Friar Johnpaul Cafiero, OFM

Fr. Denis Carneiro

Fr. Bill Zavaski

Deacons
Dennis Brown , Pastoral Associate (dbrown@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-359-0042)

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.