Staff Listing

Fr. Terry Keehan, Pastor

Paula Nowicki, Assistant to Pastor/Bulletin Editor
pnowicki@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3416

Sacraments and Welcoming
Sue Geegan, Welcoming
sgeegan@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3443

Judy Petrie, Baptism Coordinator/Liturgical Arts Administration jpetrie@holyfamilyparish.org 847-907-3430

Mary Whiteside, Adult Faith Life
mwhiteside@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3450

Human Concerns
Sue Geegan, Director
sgeegan@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3443

Pastoral Care

Jeannie Parry, Administrative Assistant – Weddings
jparry@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3448

Family and Teen Faith
Peg Hanrahan, Director
phanrahan@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3431

Laura Ferlita, Associate Director of Family Faith
lferlita@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3436

Maureen Cochran, Teen Faith Catechetical Coordinator mcochran@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3446

Joan Sloan 
jsloan@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-359-3447

Holy Family Academy
Kate O’Brien, Principal
kobrien@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3419

Laura Clark, Assistant Principal
lclark@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3497

Deb Atkins, School Tours and Development
datkins@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3461

Lyticia Carrington, School Finance
hfcafinance@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3498

Kathy Knuth, School Nurse
kknuth@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3481

Adult Faith Life
Mary Whiteside, Director
mwhiteside@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3450

Marsha Adamczyk, Associate Director
madamczyk@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3458

Jeannie Parry, Administrative Assistant – Weddings
jparry@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3448

Music and Worship Technology
Gene Garcia, Director
ggarcia@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3434

For Wedding Music Questions – weddingmusic@holyfamilyparish.org

Parish Support and Services
Rosemary Geisler, Parish Manager
rgeisler@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3424

Digital Development Department
Michael Patti, Director of Digital Development
mpatti@holyfamilyparish.org

Operations
Bernie Schaeffer, Director
bschaeffer@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3420

Jaclyn Pulkrabek, Parish Office Manager
jpulkrabek@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3445

Jean Swenson, Database Manager/Facility Scheduler jswenson@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3428

Ray Lacek, Building Engineer
rlacek@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3437

Bob Clough, Maintenance Supervisor
bclough@holyfamilyparish.org,  847-907-3437

Bernadette Konopka, Finance Manager
bkonopka@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3438

Sacramental/Formation Ministers
Friar Johnpaul Cafiero, OFM

Fr. Denis Carneiro

Fr. Bill Zavaski

Deacons
Dennis Brown , Pastoral Associate
dbrown@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-359-0042

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.